Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Setting up a sof2 server
PostPosted: Thu Aug 02, 2012 2:18 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 2:14 pm
Posts: 1
Hello everyone, :D

my name is noah and I'm trying to setup a sof2 rocmod server.

can anyone please tell me in detail what i am supposed to do to get it to work.
I am completely clueless here..

Also at the moment the server doesn't seem to react to the restart or stop buttons...

Help will be much appreciated!

Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 6:29 am 
Offline
No Longer a Newb
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 4:30 am
Posts: 66
Location: Guilty Gamers Teamspeak
Can't help you on this but your best bet would be to make a Support Ticket. They can help you or maybe you link you to useful information.

First, try checking your control panel for Mods that they can install for you or Configs you can change.

my.gameservers.com
'Config' Tab for Settings/Configurations
'Mods' Tab for Addons they can automatically install for you. (There might not be any for that game)

_________________
Image

Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 9:55 pm 
Offline
No Longer a Newb
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 9:55 pm
Posts: 10
For my own experience, first thing I am doing is to reinstall everything. Do everything I did. This way, I might found the problem directly. But if all else fails, I create a support ticket.

Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!