Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2015 3:07 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 12:21 pm
Posts: 1
So I just got a TF2 server today and am trying to install Metamod and Sourcemod.

The installation says to make sure Metamod is actually working I should type meta list into the server console. Is there a way to access the server console remotely?

Top
   
PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2015 1:24 am 
Offline
GameServers Staff
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:12 pm
Posts: 1470
Location: New Jersey
You would have to login with your RCON password.

Top
   
    Buying a TF2 Server for your clan? View your Team Fortress 2 hosting options at GameServers.com!
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!